Connect with us:

About Blythedale

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Owen D. Gutfreund

David Pedowitz
Vice Chair

Peter D. Rittmaster
Vice Chair

Lucy Schmolka

Tim Evnin
Howard Adler
John J. Barker
Nancy Blaine
Jon M. Burnham
William Cahn
Laurence W. Cohen
Darren M. Fogel
John L. Furth
Alan Gerstein
Judith R. W. Goodhue
Terri Herenstein
Jordana Holovach
Scott R. Levy
William G. Levy
Michael Margulies
Andrew Morrison
Abby Popper
Heidi Schwartz
Steve Solomon
Patricia B. Stanley
Farrel Starker
Frank A. Stern
Lance Wachenheim
Leslie Weissman

Honorary Trustees
Joan M. Bernhard
Josephine Birnbaum
Marion H. Levy
Peg Michelman
Linda B. Miller
Elizabeth S. Pforzheimer
Robert Stone
Larry Levine
President & CEO

Scott M. Klein, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer & Chief of Pediatrics

Mary M. Didie, M.D.
Chair, Medical Executive Committee
Patient Stories
Story Picture
Last year, 13-year-old Mathew was well-known as a baseball prodigy in the Little League
Latest News
05-18-15 - Summer Openings in Day Hospital Program
Blythedale Children's Hospital currently has openings in...

04-15-15 - Gala Raises Nearly $780,000
Last week, we held our annual spring fundraising event - A...

07-16-15 - Join the Corporate FunRun 5K on 7/16

In the Spotlight